Picture Class
*~*WANTED*~*
Pictures for Class Saturday 15th July
These pictures must be of YOURSELF or a loved one that has passed over. They must NOT be of a child or contain a child.
When you send it in you MUST add your chat name. We can only read your picture IF you are in the class.

Please send pictures to webmaster@mediumystics.com


Saturday 8:00pm UK

Saturday 3:00pm EST
Saturday 2:00pm CST
Saturday Noon PST