Showing: 1 - 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Administrator The Highest Cause M~Apollo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    811
    Thanks
    396
    Thanked 1,674 Times in 959 Posts
    Rep Power
    10

    Default TONIGHT For One Night Only - Tuesday 18th November 2014

    TONIGHT For One Night Only - Tuesday 18th November 2014

    Eye of the Beholder with special guest teacher Blithe Spirit


    Come and join us and see whats in the eye of the beholder for you -
    "Beauty in things exists merely in the mind which contemplates them."


    10:00pm UK time
    5:00pm EST
    4:00pm CST
    2:00pm PST

    Last edited by M~Apollo; 18-11-2014 at 04:10 PM.
    The best & most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched. They must be felt with the heart - Helen Keller

    The Service you do for others is the rent you pay for your room here on Earth - Muhammad Ali

  2. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to M~Apollo For This Useful Post:

    Blue Tiger (18-11-2014),Kiwi (18-11-2014),SH~Gaia (18-11-2014)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
PostMan By Cultural Forum | Study at Malaysian University